389

Our School

Term Dates

Term Dates 2016 - 2017

Summer Term

Schools Opens Monday 24th April 2017
May Day Monday 1st May 2017
Mid Term Break Monday 29th May 2017 - Friday 2nd June 2017
School Close Thursday 13th July 2017


Term Dates 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term

School Opens Wednesday 30th August 2017
Mid Term Break Monday 16th October 2017 – Friday 20st October 2017
School Close Wednesday 20th December 2017

Spring Term

Schools Opens Tuesday 9th January 2018
Mid Term Break Monday 12th February 2018- Friday 16th February 2018
School Close Friday 23rd March 2018

Summer Term

Schools Opens Monday 9th April 2018
May Day Monday 7th May 2018
Mid Term Break Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018
School Close Friday 13th July 2018

Teacher Training Days

Autumn Term Thursday 24th August 2017
  Friday 25th August 2017
  Tuesday 29th August 2017
Spring Term Monday 8th January 2018
  *Monday 16th July 2018
  *Tuesday17th July 2018

* These are deemed to be flexible/disaggregated days.