Year 11 Parents

Year 11 Key Dates 17/18

Date

Year 11 Event

Monday 20th Nov 2017

Tutor period/UCAS Deadline

Wednesday 22nd Nov 2017

Start of Yr11 Mock exams

Thursday 30th Nov 2017

End of Yr11 Mock exams

Monday 8th January 2018

Form Tutor deadline for UCAS references

Tuesday 8th January 2018

Yr11 PC2 begins

Tuesday 16th January 2018

Yr11 Mock Results day/PC2 posted home

Thursday 18th January 2018

Yr11 Parents’ Evening

January-April 2018

College Interviews (ongoing)

Monday 26th February 2018

Yr11 Targeted Mocks

Monday 5th March 2018

Yr11 GCSE Food exams begin

Monday 12th March 2018

Yr11 PC3 begins

Friday 23rd March 2018

Yr11 PC3 reports go home

Easter Holidays-

Easter revision-Dates TBC

Monday 30th April 2018

GCSE Art exams start

Monday 14th May 2018

Main GCSE exams start

Friday 22nd June 2018

Yr11 Prom

Thursday 23rd August 2018

Yr11 GCSE Results Day!